Holding nothing back…

New Tattoo

Posted on: December 23, 2008

Ok, so I’m a wannabe tattoo addict.  Until Saturday, I had one tattoo and have wanted another for years. Saturday, I got tattoo number two, and already have plans for numbers three and four.  =c)  Don’t ask me why I love tattoos so much. I just do, on myself and on others.

So here’s my new tattoo:

tattoo

3 Responses to "New Tattoo"

I’ve always loved that phrase.

Me too. I fell in love with it when I saw it on one of the fatosphere blogs (Kate? maybe) and have wanted to get it tattooed on me since.

It’s wonderful,. 🙂

Leave a Reply

