Holding nothing back…

Rock Band

Posted on: January 26, 2008

Oy vey!  If you don’t want your tv tied up for hours on end, every single day, listening to music that you may or may not like turned up as loud as you’ll allow, avoid this game at all costs! 

And I thought Guitar Hero was bad!!!  Rock Band is actually WORSE because DH and all three kids can play at once!!  One on drums, one on guitar, one on bass, and one singing (and btw, none of my kids can sing, God love them!)…

Don’t get me wrong, there are some really good songs on here, including a few that I’d never heard before that I’ve since downloaded from iTunes!  BUT…  There are other songs that I would be perfectly happy if I never heard them again!  Of course, Guitar Hero was the same way.  LOL 

Maybe it’s because I’m sick today that it is bothering me so much, but I just want my tv back!  ::::eyeroll::::

Pet~

1 Response to "Rock Band"

People should read this.

Leave a Reply

